Customer Reviews


Customer Reviews


Hytek Air Systems

Hytek Air Systems/files/has-logo.jpg$303-627-339514883 E Hinsdale Ave, Centennial CO
Hytek Air Systems/files/has-logo.jpg303-627-3395$14883 E Hinsdale Ave, Centennial CO starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 23 Total Reviews

5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hytek Air Systems/files/has-logo.jpg$14883 E Hinsdale Ave, Centennial CO 303-627-3395"Hytek was great to work with. They are friendly, responsive, and very good at what they do. I highly recommend hiring them for whatever services you require. Special thanks to Voytek and Dan for going above and beyond and taking good care of me, as a customer! In my experience, I received 4 estimates and of all the companies, Hytek gave me the most honest, reasonable, straight forward information without all the fluff. They didn't try to get me to buy unnecessary "extras" or give me hour long sales pitches. They treated me like a friend and not just a sale. You guys rock! I appreciate your kindness :)"
from Littleton, CO on April 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hytek Air Systems/files/has-logo.jpg$14883 E Hinsdale Ave, Centennial CO 303-627-3395"Voytek was great with communication and helping me plan for a the future. I am finishing my basement and needed to get some vents installed. Voytek offered the best price out of three contractors I spoke to. He also provided me with advice on how to prepare for any future HVAC repair/replacement needs, in order to avoid having to cut into the ceiling of my finished basement. "
from Aurora, CO on April 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hytek Air Systems/files/has-logo.jpg$14883 E Hinsdale Ave, Centennial CO 303-627-3395"We were so lucky to have found Hytek. Dan and Voytek were both friendly and professional. Voytek came out to service our broken furnace and was absolutely honest and didn’t take advantage of our lack of knowledge regarding furnaces. He repaired it and even repaired our home humidifier. He went out ordered and picked up the part that was broken and repaired our furnace. Voytek was absolutely one of the most knowledgeable, friendly and professional techs I’ve ever come across. Do not hesitate to give them a call! If you want hardworking and honest people - call Dan and Voytek. Thank you guys! "
from Castle Rock, CO on March 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hytek Air Systems/files/has-logo.jpg$14883 E Hinsdale Ave, Centennial CO 303-627-3395"Outstanding service! They are everything you want when your furnace or air conditioner needs service or breaks. Dan and Voytek are responsive, professional, knowledgeable and perform high quality work. They are diligent about getting the job done right for the best possible results. Not only did they install the right furnace to meet our needs, the modifications they made to the entire system resulted in improved heat distribution throughout the house solving a 20 year old problem with our previous system. They will recommend the best products to address your overall goals with your heating or cooling system. We feel lucky to have found them when our furnace broke, and we needed service right away. "
from , CO on February 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hytek Air Systems/files/has-logo.jpg$14883 E Hinsdale Ave, Centennial CO 303-627-3395"Great service, super friendly and considerate of our house and Covid safety. Voytek quickly diagnosed the problem, and got the furnace running while he went to get the correct parts. Cost was discussed up front, and no hidden or extra fees. Install was fast, and he talked us through everything he was doing and why. Even gave us some advice on keeping our system running smoothly in the future. "
from Denver, CO on February 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hytek Air Systems/files/has-logo.jpg$14883 E Hinsdale Ave, Centennial CO 303-627-3395"We had an issue with our furnace today and HyTek was awesome to work with. They were on time and professional at a fair price. I give them my highest recommendation."
from Parker, CO on January 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hytek Air Systems/files/has-logo.jpg$14883 E Hinsdale Ave, Centennial CO 303-627-3395"Great service. Technician was exactly on time as scheduled. Answered my questions. Quickly solved the problem. The price was fair and reasonable."
from Lone Tree, CO on December 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hytek Air Systems/files/has-logo.jpg$14883 E Hinsdale Ave, Centennial CO 303-627-3395"Hytek did an outstanding job in repairing our furnace. Their technician was prompt, professional, and very knowledgeable. Their pricing was very reasonable and they were able to respond quickly and get our heating restored. I would definitely recommend Hytek."
from Aurora, CO on December 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hytek Air Systems/files/has-logo.jpg$14883 E Hinsdale Ave, Centennial CO 303-627-3395"Thank you Hytek! Your technician was quick and responsive and solved our furnace issues in no time. I can’t thank you enough!!"
from Aurora, CO on December 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hytek Air Systems/files/has-logo.jpg$14883 E Hinsdale Ave, Centennial CO 303-627-3395"Did a great job, felt they were honest and did not give me things I didn't need. Took care of my issues in a timely manner. Will definitely have back. Thanks!"
from Parker, CO on December 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2021